Video-Game backlog

XpUk1Vd

There are many games that I have either incomplete or untoched <_< I should keep a record track of what games I played and what not. Let’s see…

The Witcher 3

Started it and…got bored. I should finish the main story and then we’ll see.

Final Fantasy XV

Bought it very cheap and haven’t touched it.

Skyrim

Got it for my switch and haven’t even opened it. D:

Pandora’s Tower

one of the Wii’s last games. I got it from My Nintendo and never played it.

Super Mario Galaxy

Another Wii game that played it long time ago, Got it used and cheap.

Splatoon 2

I haven’t played the main story mode. Should give it a try.

I also got many from PS Plus and other on sale at the PS Store like:

  • Metal Gear Solid V
  • God of war Remastered
  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Deus ex
  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Assasin’s Creed Freedom Cry
  • inFAMOUS Second son
  • Just Cause 3

Gotta admit that I am not that crazy about any of them…but hey why not? Would be a waste to have them occupying space.

There are also many old retro games that bought, burned (ahem) played it a little (or not):

SNES:

  • Star Fox
  • Earthworm Jim  2
  • X-men Mutant Apocalypse
  • Prince of Persia
  • Doom
  • Link to the past (have played it many times but never on my SNES)

N64

  • Goldeneye
  • Ocarina of time (I have played this many time but not this cartrdige 🙂 )
  • Resident Evil 2 (ditto)

GENESIS

  • Earthworm jim 1
  • Ghouls n Ghosts
  • Gargoyles
  • Midnight Resistence
  • The Jungle Book
  • Vectorman 1 and 2
  • Zero Tolerance
  • The Lost World Jurassic Park 2
  • Batman and Robin

SATURN

  • Burning Rangers
  • Panzer Dragoon 1 and 2
  • Bug!
  • Tomb Raider
  • Shining the holy ark
  • Radiant silvergun
  • Guardian Heroes
  • Duke Nukem
  • Quake
  • Deep Fear
  • Magic Knight Rayearth

SEGA CD

  • Sonic CD
  • Pitfall
  • Popful Mail
  • Lunar eternal blue
  • Spiderman vs kingpin
  • Double Switch
  • Ground Zero Texas

DREAMCAST

  • Space Channel 5
  • Quake 3

That’s all the ones I remember now but if there’s another one coming I’ll add it.

There are other games like fighting games and Mario kart that I played casually so no point in adding them to the lists. Also, if I feel like I want to play a game that I have already played before (like a DK Country or a Mario game for example) then I’ll add it.

I’ll take my time and choose the one I feel like it. I won’t hurry or follow a pattern. When I wanna play one, I’ll pick it. This is not a project. Just a remind list.

Leave a comment